2023 Poetry Collection


Receive all 8 marvellous poetry collections published by Brick Books in 2023, whether you’re treating yourself or searching for a thoughtful gift.

Our 2023 titles are published and shipped in two seasons. One in the spring (March/April) and one in the fall (Sept/Oct).

If you purchase the 2023 annual collection after October 1, 2023 you will receive all titles in one shipment.

You can also choose to become an annual subscriber to receive an additional 2 staff favourites and bonus perk each and every year. Click here to learn more.

Our 2023 list includes these incredible titles:

  • Baby Book by Amy Ching-Yan Lam
  • Optic Nerve by Matthew Hollett
  • A knife so sharp its edge cannot be seen by Erin Noteboom
  • House Within a House by Nicholas Dawson (translated by David Bradford)
  • Peony Vertigo by Jan Conn
  • Sonnets from a Cell by Bradley Peters
  • Elementary Particles by Sneha Madhavan-Reese
  • Bottom Rail on Top by David Bradford

Trade Paperback


SKU: N/A Category: