Diana Hartog

Diana Hartog has published three previous collections of poetry – Polite to Bees (1992), nominated for the BC Book Prize, Candy from Strangers(1986), winner of the BC Book Prize and Matinee Light (1983), winner of the Gerald Lampert Award. She has also written a memoir, No Hippies Allowed (1994) and a novel The Photographer’s Sweethearts (1996). Her short fiction has been shortlisted for the Journey Prize, and she won second prize (poetry) in the CBC literary competition. She lives in New Denver, BC and winters in California.

Books by Diana Hartog