by Don McKay


Buy eBook

A prose/poetry sequence concerning the hanged man of London, Ontario, by the award-winning author of Birding, or Desire; Sanding Down This Rocking Chair on a Windy Night; Night Field; Apparatus and Another Gravity.


More Reviews


About the Author

Don McKay is the author of twelve books of poetry, including Long Sault (1975), Lependu (1978), and Apparatus (1997). He has twice won the Governor General’s for Night Field (1991) and Another Gravity (2000), and in June 2007 he won the Griffin Poetry Prize for Strike/Slip (2006).  Since 1975 he has served as editor and…

More about Don McKay

Additional Info

Also from Brick Books