Michael Ondaatje

Visit Michael's Website 

Michael Ondaatje is a poet and novelist whose books include Divisadero, Anil’s Ghost, The Cinnamon Peeler and The English Patient which won the Booker Prize and was made into an Academy Award-winning movie.


Interviews & Articles

More Interviews & Articles

Books from Other Publishers

  • The Cat’s Table
    McClelland & Stewart, 2011
  • Divisadero
    McClelland & Stewart, 2007
  • The Story
    House of Anansi Press, 2006
  • Anil’s Ghost
    Knopf, 2000
More Books from Other Publishers

Other Brick Authors

Brick Books Newsletter

Stay updated via email!